webinarSession_icon

Bizagi BPM Suite Live Demo

Monday, June 4th at 9:00am to 10:00am (GMT - 5 hr)

( New York: 10:00AM. /  London: 2:00PM. / CET: 3:00PM.)

gb English
 

Webinar program

  • Introducing Bizagi - 5 minutes
  • The concepts and benefits behind Bizagi BPM Suite - 10 minutes
  • Product Demo - 15 minutes
  • Q&A - 10 minutes
  Register
 
webinarSession_icon

Demo do Bizagi BPM Suite

Terça-feira, 5 de junho das 11:00am às 12:00pm (BRT)

po Português
 

Agenda do Webinar

  • Introduzindo o Bizagi - 5 minutos
  • Os conceitos e benefícios atrás do Bizagi BPM Suite - 10 minutos
  • Demo de produto - 15 minutos
  • Q&A - 10 minutos
  Inscriva-se
Scroll to Top

Contact Sales

For technical support click here